Committee members are elected each year at the Annual General Meeting. The committee meets regularly. If you have any issue you wish to have considered by the Committee then simply mention it to the Secretary, Chairman or any other Committee member.
Get Slim Fast!
Click here!
A breakthrough in the fight against obesity!
Read more

Last Club AGM was held on Thursday, 13th November 2014 atTorbay Leisure Centre.

Honorary Life PresidentJohn Barratt
Honorary Life Vice PresidentAlan Sloman
ChairmanKaren Bumby
Vice ChairmanAlan Sloman
SecretaryLiz Lee
TreasurerNaomi Flannagan
Membership SecretaryLynda Sloman
Committee MembersRyan Rudge
 Tracy Elford
 Heather Coverdale
 Colin Peters
Cross Country, Road and Track RepresentativeJohn Drennan
JuniorsSam Stacey
Child Protection Officer Karen Bumby